

## **COUNCIL OF THE ISLES OF SCILLY**

## By-election results since 6 May 2021

Declaration of result: 28 May 2021

Parish: Bryher

Andrew Crispin Frazer Uncontested

Declaration of result: 23 May 2023

Parish: St Mary's

Tim Jones 144

John David Wain Peacock 301

Elected candidates are shown in bold